zavod-develey

Develey Senf & Feinkost GmbH is one of the largest European producers of mustard, sauces and additives.

Traditions, quality and flexibility have been identifying our company since the commencement of its history. Develey Senf & Feinkost GmbH is a successful family company founded in 1845 which owns 17 enterprises based in 8 countries and exports its goods to 50 countries.

“Delevey” offers a wide range of high-quality and tasty products which are used as additives.

Develey Senf & Feinkost GmbH has built a modern plant for production of various sauces and dressings in Russia.

The Company's production facilities are equipped with hi-tech German equipment allowing to produce goods which conform with international quality standards. Non-stop flow production helps avoid product cross contamination and foreign matter penetration.


The goods offered by “Delevey”, OOO including consumer and transport packing, are in conformance with food standards according to the current law of the Russian Federation. Quality control of raw materials and finished goods is performed during the production process. “Delevey”, OOO undergoes annual certification according to the strict European quality standards.

Mustard
Sauces

zavod-develey

Develey Senf & Feinkost GmbH является одним из ведущих европейских производителей горчицы, соуса и приправ.

Традиции, качество и гибкость являются отличительными признаками нашей компании на протяжении всей её истории. Успешная семейная компания, основанная в 1845 году, владеет 17 предприятиями в 8 странах, и экспортирует продукцию более чем в 50 стран мира.

Девелей предлагает широкий ассортимент высококачественных и вкусных продуктов, которые используются в качестве приправы.

В России компания Develey Senf & Feinkost GmbH построила современный завод по производству различных соусов и приправ.

Производственные цеха завода оснащены высокотехнологичным немецким оборудованием, что позволяет выпускать продукцию, полностью соответствующую мировым стандартам качества. Непрерывное поточное производство позволяет исключить перекрестное заражение продукта и попадание инородных тел.

Все продукты, поставляемые ООО «Девелей», в том числе их потребительская или транспортная упаковки, соответствуют пищевым нормам в соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации. На предприятиях осуществляется постоянный контроль качества сырья и производимой продукции. ООО «Девелей» проходит ежегодную сертификацию в соответствии со строгими стандартами европейского качества.

Горчица