“Cesar” mayonnaise sauce by “Gerbert”

Cesar is not a post, this is the name of the person who introduced this sauce and salad. Cesar Cardini, Italian man with Mexican roots has never said which ingredients the real “Cesar” consists of. But we have managed to reveal his secret and discover a fantastic topping which brings an extraordinary taste to a salad.

The creamy-white sauce contains herbs, spices and cheese pieces.

“Cheese” mayonnaise sauce by “Gerbert”

It is hard to find a person who doesn’t like cheese: as there is such a large variety of cheeses, there is an option for everyone. A lot of dishes are prepared using cheese. Adding grated cheese one can make any dish even more tasty and appetizing. Probably the immense love of people to this milk product and a wish to add its taste to any dish are the reasons why cheese sauces appeared.

Cheese sauce may be added to almost all second courses including side and meat dishes: spaghetti, vegetable ragout, baked puddings, cutlets, collops, fried meat, fish, birds, etc.

“Garlic” mayonnaise sauce by “Gerbert”

Garlic sauce is the most popular additive used for preparation of different dishes around the world. It is served with meat, baked potato, stewed or fresh vegetables. It is so appetizing so it may even be spread over fresh bread or fried toasts.

The sauce has creamy consistency and offers a bright taste of garlic and herbs.

“Tartare” mayonnaise sauce by “Gerbert”

When it comes to fish dishes the “tartare” sauce perfectly complements their taste. It is also a good additive to marine products, vegetable and meat dishes.

“Tartare” sauce is a cold sauce which is produced using traditional recipes of French cuisine, containing cucumber pieces, herbs and spices.

“Mustard” sauce based on natural oils produced by “Gerbert”

Mustard sauce is an additive with a savor spicy taste, rich color and flavor. Mustard sauce is traditionally served with meat meals as it helps reveal the flavor of meat.

It also increases appetite and improves digestion. That is why this kind of sauce acts not only as a taste additive but also helps the digestion. Mustard sauce contains herbs pieces and mustard seeds.

Соус майонезный «Цезарь» ТМ Герберт

Цезарь — не должность, а имя человека, который придумал этот соус и салат. Мексиканский итальянец Цезарь Кардини так и не признался, какие ингредиенты необходимы для настоящего «Цезаря». Однако нам удалось раскрыть его секрет и получить удивительную заправку, придающую салату необычный вкус.

Кремово-белый соус имеет множество вкраплений зелени, специй и кусочки сыра.

Соус майонезный «Сырный» ТМ Герберт

Трудно найти человека, который бы не любил сыр: ввиду многообразия сыров вариант на свой вкус находит каждый. С сырами готовят очень многие блюда, а, посыпав тертым сыром, можно сделать практически любое блюдо еще вкуснее и аппетитнее. Наверное, поэтому и появились сырные соусы – из-за огромной любви человечества к этому молочному продукту и стремления добавить его вкус во все блюда.

Приправлять сырным соусом можно практически любые вторые блюда, в том числе гарниры и мясные блюда: спагетти, овощные рагу, запеканки, котлеты, биточки, поджаренное мясо, рыбу, птицу и т.д.

Соус майонезный «Чесночный» ТМ Герберт

Чесночный соус - самая распространенная заправка, которая используется для приготовления различных блюд всемирной кухни. Его можно подать к мясу, печеной картошке, тушеным или сырым овощам. Такой соус настолько аппетитный, что его можно просто намазывать на свежий хлеб или поджаренные гренки.

Соус имеет кремовую консистенцию и обладает ярким вкусом чеснока и зелени.

Соус майонезный «Тартар» ТМ Герберт

Когда выбор падает на приготовление блюда из рыбы, его вкус идеально дополнит соус Тартар. Более того, он будет уместен при подаче морепродуктов, овощных и мясных блюд.

Соус Тартар - это холодный соус, изготовленный по классической рецептуре французской кухни, содержащий в себе большое количество кусочков огурцов, зелени и специй.

Соус на основе растительных масел «Горчичный» ТМ Герберт

Горчичный соус – это приправа, имеющая пикантный острый вкус, насыщенный цвет и аромат. Традиционно горчичный соус принято подавать к мясным блюдам, так как помогает раскрыть аромат мяса.

Также вкусные соусы на основе горчицы улучшают аппетит и пищеварение. Поэтому горчичный соус к мясу можно назвать не только отличной вкусовой добавкой, но и помощником пищеварению. Соус со множеством частичек пряностей и целыми зернышками горчицы.